here PT. Nine Stars Futures - Your Trustworthy Investment
Follow us on:

Dolar Bergerak Datar, Pasar Bersiap Keputusan Bank Sentral Pekan Ini


January 30, 2023 17:23

The dollar was up modestly in early trading in Europe on Monday, at the start of a key week for central bank meetings on both sides of the Atlantic.

By 03:00 ET (08:00 GMT), the dollar index, which tracks the greenback against a basket of six advanced economy currencies, was unchanged at 101.72, having drifted for much of last week while the Chinese and some other Asian markets were closed. The yuan reopened strongly on Monday, rising 0.5% to 6.7512 against the dollar.

The...

Lanjut

Dolar Tetap Bergerak Datar, Pasar Nantikan Rilis Produk Domestik Bruto AS


January 26, 2023 16:46

The dollar was little changed in early trade in Europe on Thursday, with the market apparently content to wait for U.S. GDP figures before taking new positions.

By 02:55 ET (07:55 GMT), the dollar index, which tracks the greenback against a basket of six advanced economy currencies, was essentially flat at 101.39. Individual crosses were no more exciting, with the euro rising less than 0.1% to $1.0964 and the pound also up less than 0.1% at $1.2407.

The U.S. economy is exp...

Lanjut

Dolar Tetap di Bawah Tekanan, Ekspektasi Nilai Tukar Poundsterling dan Yen Meningkat


January 24, 2023 16:52

 The dollar tested a new nine-month low in early trade in Europe on Tuesday as economic data from Japan and the U.K. strengthened the case for more interest rate hikes there.

By 02:55 ET (07:55 GMT), the dollar index, which tracks the greenback against a basket of advanced economy currencies, was down 0.4% at 101.513, having reversed a modest uptick overnight as stronger-than-expected Japanese inflation numbers added to the pressure on the Bank of Japan to abandon its policy of...

Lanjut
1 2 3 Next »  Last
© 2021 PT. Nine Stars Futures. All rights reserved.